June 19 to June 30, 2017


  • Bill Bogley Professor, Mathematics
  • Susan Capalbo Senior Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
  • Anthony Davis Associate Dean, Forestry
  • Ana Lu Fonseca Assistant Director Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion, Outreach & Engagement
  • Lisa Gaines Director, Institute for Natural Resources 
  • Kate Hunter-Zaworski Associate Professor, School of Civil and Construction Engineering 
  • Jim Johnson Associate Dean, Forestry
  • John Killefer Department Head, Animal Sciences
  • Joyce Loper Associate Dean, Agricultural Sciences
  • Craig Marcus Department Head, Environmental and Molecular Toxicology
  • Bob Mason Professor, Biology 
  • Claire Montgomery Department Head, Forest Engineering, Resources, and Management
  • Harriet Nembhard School Head, Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering
  • Randall Rosenberger Associate Dean, Forestry
  • Enrique Thomann Chair, Mathematics
  • Virginia Weis Chair, Integrative Biology


Michelle Bothwell and Susan Shaw