August 31 to September 11, 2015


  • Flaxen Conway, Director, Marine Resource Management, College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
  • Shan deSilva, Professor, College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
  • Rebekah Elliott, Associate Professor, College of Education 
  • Lee Ann Garrison, Director, School of Arts and Communication 
  • Julie Greenwood, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
  • Troy Hall, Department Head, Forest Ecosystems and Society
  • Milo Koretsky, Professor, Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering
  • Robert McGorrin, Department Head and Jacobs-Root Professor, Food Science and Technology
  • Dwaine Plaza, Professor, Sociology
  • Sujaya Rao, Professor, Crop and Soil Science
  • Jim Sweeney, School Head and Professor, Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering
  • Jane Waite, Senior Associate for Social Justice Learning and Engagement, Academic Affairs
  • Aaron Wolf, Professor, College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences


Michelle Bothwell and Qwo-Li Driskill